Tour Packages


General information

  • Area:  83,600 sq. km.
  • Capital: Abu Dhabi
  • Population: 9.346 million
  • Literacy rate: 90%
  • Languages: Arabic, English
  • Currency: UAE Driham (AED)
  • Time zone: GST (UTC+4)
  • Telephone code: +971
  • Internet code: .ae

United Arab Emirates is a federation of seven provinces namely Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm al-Quwain, Fujairah, Ra’s Al-Khaimah. Abu Dhabi is the wealthiest and also the capital city.The federal system of UAE government includes a Supreme Council, Council of Ministers, Federal National Council and a Federal Supreme Court. The Supreme Council consists of the rulers of all the provinces. The current president of UAE is the ruler of Abu Dhabi, His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan.  The official religion practiced here is Islam. The official language is Arabic but English is widely used.

All provinces in UAE majorly rely on oil reserves when it comes to economy. But Dubai is an exception.  Dubai gets its share from Tourism. It is the top tourism destination in the Middle East. Dubai International Airport is the world’s busiest airport. Flights from Ahmedabad and Mumbai reach this busy airport on regular basis.

The best time to visit UAE would be between September and May. Summer is fairly hot here, but it is well compensated with air-conditioned infrastructure. 

Send An Inquiry

× Thank You! We will get back to you shortly.
+91 9825081806