Tour Packages


  • The island of Mauritius was firstly inhabited but later on it was discovered by the Arab soldiers who named it Dina Arobi. Mauritius was in the hands of many country who tried to show their supremacy whenever they were in power. Dutch Mauritius, French Mauritius, British Mauritius were the three countries who for, quite a long time had held the power of Mauritius. It was in the year 1968 that Mauritius first got its independence. And, since the year 1992 Mauritus has been considered as a republic country with the Commonwealth of Nations. The political power has remained with the prime minister eversince. Operating right from 2009 to 2011 there was a Truth and Justice Commission that was kept just in order to explore the impact of slavery in Mauritus and to remove this evil thing which had been going on for along time.

Send An Inquiry

× Thank You! We will get back to you shortly.